Audience Inspired as Jason Irby Presents 2018 “Legend Among Us” Awards and Recognition

Author Jason Irby stands with 2018 Legend Among Us recipients as an inspired audience looks on in admiration and respect for the achievements and contributions made by each respective Legend.

The program also featured honors and citations given to each recipient by the Arkansas Secretary of State.

Along with The Jason Irby Innovation Foundation “Legend Among Us” recognition, recipients of the award received honors from the state of Arkansas.

Raye Jean Montague received the Secretary of State highest honor as she received the Arkansas Diamond Award.

Linda Gillam-Weir received the Arkansas Capital Citation.

Phyllis Y. Stickney was unable to attend but received the Arkansas Capital Citation.

Rodney Block received a Certificate of Recognition from the Arkansas Secretary of State.



The event was held at the Hillary Rodham Clinton Arkansas Children’s Library and Learning Center.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s