The Jason Irby Scholarship is a summer scholarship for full-time graduate students in the School of Mass Communication at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock (UALR).  Graduate students pursuing a Master of Arts in print or broadcast journalism.

If you would like to make a donation to the Jason Irby Scholarship Award, you may contribute as follows:

ONLINE:  UALR Development Office .  Please designate gift as “other” and specify “Jason Irby Award”

MAIL:  University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Office of Alumni & Development, 2801 S. University Ave., Little Rock, AR 72204.  Make checks payable to UALR Foundation, memo Line: Jason Irby Award.

PHONE:  UALR Office of Alumni & Development 501-569-3194.

 Jason Irby Scholarship Award Recipients:

2014  Dionne King

2013  Cynthia R. Mayhan


3 thoughts on “Scholarship

  1. Pingback: 2016 End of Year Review Event | Jason Irby

  2. Pingback: 2017: Irby’s Incredible Year to Serve | Jason Irby

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s